Contact a Sales Rep

United States of America Canada Caribbean

Bret Warren

Phone: 205-987-3100

Fax: 205-987-3150

Email: bretmail@rogers.com

Ontario

Mary Blanchard

Phone: 602-515-2736

Email: mary@thematerialcollective.com

New Mexico - Designers, Arizona - Designers

Kelly Patton

Phone: 571-277-7576

Fax: 703-327-6044

Email: kelloggspatton@msn.com

New Jersey - South, Pennsylvania - East, Washington D.C., Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Vin McEwan

Phone: 508-808-9611

Fax: 860-315-5668

Email: vinm@summerclassics.com

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Carmen Squadrito

Phone: 919-812-8874

Fax: 919-882-9367

Email: carmen@summerclassics.com

South Carolina, North Carolina

Wynne White

Phone: 205-960-9103

Fax: 205-449-8779

Email: wynnew@summerclassics.com

Oklahoma - East, Alabama - North, Kentucky, Tennessee

Sara Sather (Morgan & Company)

Phone: 303-550-3732

Email: saras@summerclassics.com

Montana

Lynn Thompson

Phone: 763-670-1266

Fax: 763-420-7811

Email: lmt.thompson@gmail.com

Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

Erin Devine (Morgan & Company)

Phone: 973-879-1413

Email: erind@summerclassics.com

New Mexico, Colorado

Jeremy Rago

Phone: 205-369-9141

Fax: 205-682-6297

Email: jeremyr@summerclassics.com

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin

Jim Costello

New Jersey - South, New Jersey - North, New York

Jamie Monroe

Email: jamie@summerclassics

Nevada - South, Nevada - North, California - South, California - North

Mike Runnells

Phone: 321-258-4513

Fax: 321-259-4754

Email: mikerunnells@aol.com

Florida, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Jamaica, Panama, Haiti and Dominican Republic, Barbados, U.S. Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands

Charles Merulla

Phone: 514-912-3029

Email: charlesm1@videotron.ca

Quebec

Tom Hall

Phone: 630-930-8929

Fax: 630-559-8889

Email: tomh@summerclassics.com

Pennsylvania - West, Ohio, Michigan

Brian Browning

Phone: 714-925-8431

Email: brianb@summerclassics.com

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Oregon, Washington

Bill Morgan (Morgan & Company)

Phone: 801-541-853

Fax: 801-942-1690

Email: billm@summerclassics.com

Wyoming, Utah, Idaho

Steve Bennett

Phone: 832-978-6155

Fax: 713-465-4802

Email: bennettstevea@aol.com

Oklahoma - West, New Mexico, Arizona, Texas

Dale Boehm

Phone: 205-529-5668

Fax: 205-987-3150

Email: daleb@parkerjameshome.com

Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas

Paul Bentley

Phone: 205-612-4383

Fax: 205-824-8197

Email: paul@summerclassics.com

Alabama - South, Florida - Panhandle, Georgia