Contact a Sales Rep

Blanchard, Mary
Address: 1611 W Flower Cir S - Phoenix, AZ 85015
Business: 602-515-2736
Mobile: 602-515-2736
Email: mary@thematerialcollective.com
Territory: Arizona and New Mexico

Carroll, Theresa
Company: Design Portfolio
Address: 42477 Unicorn Drive - South Riding, VA  20152
Business: 571-338-7578
Mobile: 571-338-7578
Fax: 703-542-5868
E-mail: theresa.designportfolio@gmail.com
Web Page: www.designportfolio.vpweb.com
Territory – Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

Clement, Tommy
Company: Summer Classics Contract
Mobile: 251-604-0151
E-mail: TommyC@summerclassics.com
Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Nebraska, Colorado, North and South Dakota, Sothern Alabama, Southern Mississippi, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Missouri, Kansas, and Michigan

Siggins, Ariail
Company: Summer Classics Contract
Mobile: 908-380-3533
E-Mail: AriailS@summerclassics.com
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York, Connecticut, Northern New Jersey - Zip Codes starting with 070 through 088, Western Pennsylvania - Zip Codes starting with 15 and 16 except 168 (Everything west of State College), West Virginia, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Toronto, Canada

Donia, Kelly
Company: Donia & Associates, Inc.
Address: 10 Corbin Drive Exton, PA. 194341
Mobile: 610-517-1329
Email:kelly@doniadesigns.com
Territory:Southern New Jersey – Zip Codes starting with 080,082,083,085,086,087 Eastern Pennsylvania - Zip Codes starting with 17, 18, 19 and 168 (State College and everything east of State College), Delaware

Guthrie, Cindy
Company: Guthrie and Associates
Address: 2830 Newbury Court - Wellington, FL 33414
Business: 561-753-9506
Fax: 561-753-9504
Mobile: 561-248-7240
Wayne Guthrie: 561-248-7238
Email: Cindy@guthrieassociates.com 
Territory: Florida and the Caribbean

Modos, Tim

Company: Tim Modos and Associates
Address: 311 N. Robertson Blvd., Suite 683 - Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Business: 310-860-1688
Mobile: 310-795-7100
E-Mail: tim@timmodos.com

 
Prompongsatorn, Alex (Admin/Customer Service)
Company: Tim Modos and Associates
Address: 311 N. Robertson Blvd., Suite 683 - Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Business: 310-860-1688
Email: customerservice@timmodos.com
Territory: Los Angeles, California, Las Vegas, Nevada (South) & the Hawaiian Islands 

Ray, Deana
Company: Summer Classics Contract
Business: 205-987-3137
E-mail: deana@summerclassics.com 
Territory: Utah & Southern California 

Resource 3 Northwest
Bratz, Shayne
Shanaman, Steve<
Address: 626 Alaskan Way - Seattle, WA 98104
Shayne - Mobile: 206-353-0051
Steve – Mobile: 206-790-7151
E-Mail Shayne: shayne@resource3nw.com 
E-Mail Steve: steve@resource3nw.com
Territory: Washington State, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, Montana, and British Columbia (Vancouver and Victoria) 

Wilson, Meg
Company: Summer Classics Contract
Mobile: 205-602-6923
E-mail: meg@summerclassics.com
Territory: Northern Alabama, Northern Mississippi, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky, North, and South Carolina

Wilson, Doug
Company: Wilson Hospitality Resources
Address: 712 Bancroft Rd. #110 - Walnut Creek, CA 94598 
Business: 415-577-5008
Mobile: 415-577-5008
Territory: Northern California - zip codes starting with 932 through 961 (North of San Luis Obispo through San Francisco to the State line.) Nevada (North) - Zip Codes starting with 893 through 895, 897 and 898 (Reno)