Contact a Sales Rep

United States of America Canada Caribbean

Grey, Jim

Phone: 619-504-0903

Email: thegrayagency@cox.net

California - South

Modos, Tim / Prompongsatorn, Alex (Admin/Customer Service)

Tim Modos and Associates

311 N. Robertson Blvd., Suite 683
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Business: 310-860-1688

Mobile: 310-795-7100

Email: customerservice@timmodos.com

Tim's Email: tim@timmodos.com

California - Los Angelas, Nevada - South, Hawaii

Wilson, Doug

Wilson Hospitality Resources

712 Bancroft Rd. #110
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Business: 415-577-5008

Mobile: 415-577-5008

California - North, Nevada - North

Bratz, Shayne & Shanaman, Steve

Resource 3 Northwest

626 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98104

Shayne - Mobile: 206-353-0051

Steve - Mobile: 206-790-7151

Email Shayne: shayne@resource3nw.com

Email Steve: steve@resource3nw.com

British Columbia, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Washington

Wilson, Meg

Summer Classics Contract

Mobile: 205-602-6923

Email: meg@summerclassics.com

Alabama - North, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi - North

Blanchard, Mary

1611 W Flower Cir S
Phoenix, AZ 85015

Business: 602-515-2736

Mobile: 602-515-2736

Email: mryblnchrd@yahoo.com

New Mexico, Arizona

Guthrie, Cindy

Guthrie and Associates

2830 Newbury Court
Wellington, FL 33414

Business: 561-753-9506

Fax: 561-753-9504

Mobile: 561-248-7240

Wayne Guthrie: 561-248-7238

Email: Cindy@guthrieassociates.com

Caribbean Islands, Florida

Ray, Deana

Summer Classics Contract

Business: 205-987-3137

Email: deana@summerclassics.com

Pennsylvania - East, Alabama - South, Oklahoma, New Jersey - South, Delaware, Mississippi - South, Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Colorado, Texas, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming

Carr, Ariail Siggins

Summer Classics Contract

Mobile: 908-380-3533

Email: AriailS@summerclassics.com

Ontario, Pennsylvania - West, New Jersey - North, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, Washington D.C., Maryland, Illinois, Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio, Indiana

Morgan, Bill

Phone: 801-541-8583

Fax: 801-942-1690

Email: bill.morgan@live.com

Utah